The 4th International Public Conference on Vaccination

Thank You All Who Made NVIC Fourth International Public Conference on Vaccination a Huge Success. We could not have done it without YOU! 

NVIC Conference Poster

Paul Arthur
, NVIC Director of Operations, Conference Manager
Kathi Williams, Co-founder & Vice President
Mishigdorj Bolormaa, NVIC Office Manager
Chris Fisher, NVIC Videographer
Catherine Johnson, NVIC Office volunteer
Brittany Dowell, volunteer graphic designer
Heather Maurer Raskin, volunteer Director of Sponsorships & Advertising and Conference on-site media coordinator
Dawn Loughborough, volunteer Director of Knowledge Management & Conference Speaker AV Coordinator
Vicky Debold, PHD, RN, Board member, volunteer Director of Patient Safety & 2009 Conference Recipient of NVIC's Parent Leadership Award
Paul Mulhauser, NVIC Board member and volunteer Conference Timekeeper
Claire Dwoskin, NVIC Board member
Stephen Mulhauser & Linda Mulhauser, Silent Art Auction Donors & Coordinators
Patty Lemer, President of Developmental Delay Resources & volunteer NVIC Information Booth Manager
Linda Hertz, MD, Conference volunteer Andrea Marconi, DC, Conference volunteer
Heike Tabatabai, Conference volunteer
Ryan Haight, Conference Badge Checker
Dawn Richardson, President, PROVE and volunteer Conference Coordinator of Advocacy Training Materials
Christine Heeren, Lighthouse Studios, Conference Photographer
Steve Rye, TechStars.NET who donated NVIC website tech support
Blue House Productions, Audiotape and film production
Karen and Gary Youngberg of Ames Silversmithing, Silent Art Auction Donor


Special thanks to the Albert and Claire Dwoskin Family Foundation for underwriting the conference with a grant that allowed us to offer an affordable registration fee for parents and for offering a challenge donation to help launch the Children’s Fund for Hope, Health & Healing.

Special thanks to Dr. Joseph Mercola for his support of NVICs website and the conference.

PLATINUM STARFISH: Albert & Claire Dwoskin Family Foundation

COPPER STARFISH: Toni Krehel, Paul Mulhauser, Julie Hughey, Marian Bradley-Kohr, Chenoa Osayande, John Sorg RAINBOW STARFISH: Laraine C. Abbey, RN, CNS; Karen Drekske; Edward Jones; Carol J. Phillips, DC; Dr. Sherri Tenpenny; Kim Wedemeier; Kathi Williams; Marguerite Willner

IN-KIND DONATIONS: Elle K. Associates, Inc.; Sarah Collins Honenberger; Pathways Magazine; Lauren Feder, MD; Jim Walker; Reston Hyatt Regency Hotel; Age of Autism; Matt Bishop, Tray Business; CTI Science

CONFERENCE EXHIBITORS: BIOPRO Technology; Doctor Stan Radio (Stan Monteith);;; Mothering Magazine; National Integrated Health Associates; Purest Colloids, Inc.; Safe Minds; Weston A. Price Foundation; Homeopathy Center of Houston; Dr. Camille D’Amato; Jennifer Hutchinson